About Me

My photo
Missouri, United States
A 30 year old wife and mother. I work in table games at a local casino. I read, stitch, and play games on my computer. And I seem to be totally in love with owls for some reason. ;)

Friday, September 5, 2008

Me, Myself, and I -- Post One Too!

Since Kelly asked so nicely....;)

1. What time did you get up this morning?

12:30 pm

2. Diamonds or pearls?

Diamonds

3. What was the last film you saw at the cinema?

Mamma Mia

4. What is your favourite TV show?

Good Eats

5. What do you usually have for breakfast?

Chocolate Malt Ovaltine

6. What is your middle name?

Lynn

7. What food do you dislike?

Not big on beef liver

8. What is your favourite CD at moment?

Black Rebel Motorcyle Club (BRMC) - Baby 81

9. What kind of car do you drive?

Honda Civic

10. Favourite sandwich?

Arby's Chicken Salad

11. What characteristic do you despise?

Deception

12. Favourite item of clothing?

A really good bra. :D

13. If you could go anywhere in the world on vacation, where would you go?

Amsterdam or Paris

14. Favourite brand of clothing?

Lane Bryant

15. Where would you retire to?

No clue

16. What was your most recent memorable birthday?

None

17. Favourite sport to watch?

Football!!

18. Furtherest place you are sending this?

No clue

19. Person you expect to send it back first?

Who knows?

20. When is your birthday?

March 9

21. Are you a morning person or a night person?

Night

22. What is your shoe size?

7.5US

23. Pets?

Two dogs and one cat

24. Any new and exciting news you'd like to share with us?

Nope

25. What did you want to be when you were little?

Doctor

26. How are you today?

Still sleepy

27. What is your favourite sweets?

Ice Cream (French Vanilla)

28. What is your favourite flower?

White Roses and Daffodils

29. What is a day on the calendar you are looking forward to?

March 27 (DH's birthday...he hates getting older and I love rubbing it in LOL)

30. What is your full name?

Aleyna Lynn Fair

31. What are you listening to right now?

BRMC - Baby 81

32. What was the last thing you ate?

A Nature Valley Nut Bar

33. Do you wish on stars?

Sometimes

34. If you were a crayon, what colour would you be?

Royal Blue

35. How is the weather right now?

I haven't looked outside yet. ;)

36. The first person you spoke to on the phone today?

DH

37. Favourite soft drink?

Pepsi

38. Favourite restaurant?

Melting Pot and every Brazilian steakhouse I've been to.

39. Real hair colour?

Light/medium brown

40. What was your favourite toy as a child?

My Little Ponies

41. Summer or winter?

Fall!

42. Hugs or kisses?

Hugs

43. Chocolate or Vanilla?

Vanilla

44. Coffee or tea?

Tea

45. Do you want your friends to Post you back?

Yep

46. When was the last time you cried?

Day before yesterday

47. What is under your bed?

One of my dogs

48. What did you do last night?

Worked

49. What are you afraid of ?

Loss

50. Salty or sweet?

Salty

51. How many keys on your key ring?

4

52. How many years at your current job?

Two

53. Favourite day of the week?

Monday (Only full day off from work)

54. How many towns have you lived in?

8

55. Do you make friends easily?

I don't think so

56. How many people will you send this to?

Anyone who reads my blog

57. How many will respond?

No clue

1 comments:

Kelly said...

I play WoW too on Doomhammer EU lol.
Kelly ILCS